Announcing the new AUBOC cabinet

Due to the end of the 2010-2011 term at AUB, a new cabinet has been formed for AUB's Online Collaborative effective June 14. The new cabinet members are as follows:

President: Mohammad Hijazi
Acting President: Loulwa Kalache (from the period of mid-August 2011 till early January 2012)
Vice President: Weam Al Awar
Treasurer: Abdul Hafiz Salam
Secretary: Raghd Hamzeh
Public Relations: Malek Teffaha
Member at Large: Jim Ramsey Khoury

Social Media 101 Tweetup

Check out the photos of the AUBOC tweetup celebrating the end of the Social Media 101 workshop at Roadster Diner Hamra.

Open discussion with Minister Charbel Nahhas on “Lebanon Telecom Sector"

Dear AUB Online Collaborative Members,

Youth Shadow Government
cordially invites you and all AUB Online Collaborative members to an open discussion with

special guest
Minister Charbel Nahhas

Lebanon Telecom: Challenges and Progress

Date: Wednesday May 18 2011
Time: 6 pm
Place: Issam Fares Hall, American University of Beirut.